The left brain and the right brain

I started off with a lot of thoughts in my mind about what I should be writing on my new blog. I had a list handy. But there was a big task to be done before I could start off: Creating this blog!! Did anybody feel creating this blog with so many options was an arduous task? The look-and-feel, the tag-line, the URL, the categories (had to look all the place to create categories but still have no clue) gave me a headache. I forgot what my blog article was all about. I mean I did have the list, but for each bullet point my mind turned blank. My right brain had gone to sleep. The left one dominated! Well, that’s what happens to you with your IT job! Activating the right brain gives me a sense of completeness. Creating awareness and sharing my experience makes me satisfied.  That’s what this blog is all about.  This blog lets me be what I am at the core: A feminist

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The left brain and the right brain

  1. Welcome to the blogosphere 🙂 Loved this blog, and look forward to reading more of your updates.

  2. Thanks IHM. I created this blog upon your encouragement. Thank you so much!!

  3. Okay, you can add one more reader to your list.
    Count me in
    Regards
    GV

Leave a Reply

